Mar Vista Community Council Committee Appointments FY2019 – 2020

(01.01) Elections & Bylaws

Chair – Marty Rubin Vice-Chair – Holly Tilson

(01.02) PLUM

Chair – Stacy Shure Vice-Chair – Ken Alpern

(01.02.01) Community Plan

Chair - Mary Hruska

(01.03) Public Health & Safety

Chair - Christine Stemar

(01.03.01) Homeless Issues

Chair - Armond Seretti

(01.03.02) Emergency Preparedness

Co-Chair – Ken Frese Co-Chair – Carl Ginsburg

(01.04) Education, Arts, & Culture

Chair – Cigdem Akbay
First Vice-Chair – Gabriel Hill
Second Vice-Chair – Pamula Solar

(01.05) Executive and Finance

Chair – Elliot Hanna Vice-Chair – Marty Rubin

(01.06) Transportation & Infrastructure

Chair – Ken Alpern
First Vice-Chair – Selena Inouye
Second Vice-Chair – Andrea Ambriz

(01.06.01) Mobility

Chair - Rob Kadota

(01.06.02) Airports

Chair – Marty Rubin Vice-Chair – Holly Tilson

(01.06.03) Great Streets

Chair - Michelle Krupkin

(01.06.04) MVCC/CD11/LADOT Transportation*

Chair - Albert Olson

^{*}Denotes a committee that is a non-MVCC committee and is not subject to its rules.

Mar Vista Community Council Committee Appointments FY2019 – 2020

(01.07) Outreach

Chair – Kathryn Wheeler
First Vice-Chair – Ashley Zeldin
Second Vice-Chair – Adriana De La Cruz

(01.07.01) Renters'

Co-Chair – Annie Bickerton Co-Chair – Tyler Laferriere

(01.08) WRAC*

Primary – Elliot Hanna Alternate – Marty Rubin

(01.09) LUPC*

Primary – Stacy Shure Alternate – Mary Hruska

(01.10) Budget Advocates*

Primary – Christine Stemar Alternate – Holly Tilson

(01.11) Sustainability Alliance (if 15.3 is approved)*

Primary – Stacy Shure Alternate – Mary Hruska

^{*}Denotes a committee that is a non-MVCC committee and is not subject to its rules.