

Mar Vista Community Council Web: www.MarVista.org P.O. Box 66871 Mar Vista, CA 90066 info@marvista.org

Officers 2012-2013 Chair Sharon Commins smcommins@marvista.org

> 1<sup>st</sup> Vice Chair Bill Koontz billk@marvista.org

2<sup>nd</sup> Vice Chair Yvette Molinaro yvette.molinaro@marvista.org

> Secretary Bill Duckett bduckett@marvista.org

Treasurer Bill Scheding wls@MarVista.org

Board of Directors 2012-2013

**Zone Directors** Zone 1 Ken Alpern Zone 2 **Bill Koontz** Zone 3 Kate Anderson Zone 4 Michael Millman Zone 5 Michelle Krupkin Zone 6 Valerie Davidson **At-Large Directors** Sharon Commins **Bill Duckett Yvette Molinaro** Mitchell Rishe Melissa Stoller Bill Scheding **Community Director** John Kuchta



Certified Neighborhood Council August 13, 2002

## April 16, 2014 VIA EMAIL

**To:** The Honorable Mike Bonin, Councilmember, 11<sup>th</sup> District City of Los Angeles <u>mike.bonin@lacity.org</u> The Honorable Paul Koretz, Councilmember, 5<sup>th</sup> District, City of Los Angeles <u>paul.koretz@lacity.org</u>

Cc: Len Nguyen, Field Deputy, CD11 <u>len.nguyen@lacity.org</u> David Graham-Caso, Communications Director and Env. Policy Advisor, CD11 <u>david.grahamcaso@lacity.org</u>

Jeffrey Ebenstein, Field Deputy, CD5 jeffrey.ebenstein@lacity.org Andy Schrader, Deputy of Environmental Affairs and Sustainability CD5 andy.shrader@lacity.org

## Re: RECYCLED WATER ADVISORY GROUP CONSENSUS STATEMENT:

Dear Councilmembers:

At the regularly scheduled meeting held April 8, 2014, The Mar Vista Community Council approved the following policy motion by unanimous vote:

The Mar Vista Community Council supports the Recycled Water Advisory Group Consensus Statement

Thank you for your thoughtful consideration of the matter,

Sharon Commins, Chair

Mar Vista Community Council smcommins@marvista.org