

Mar Vista Community Council

P.O. Box 66871 Mar Vista, CA 90066

Board of Directors 2009-2010

Chair

Albert Olson albert@marvista.org

1st Vice Chair

Sharon Commins smcommins@marvista.org

> **2nd Vice Chair** Bill Koontz billk@marvista.org

> > Secretary

Laura Bodensteiner laura@marvista.org

Treasurer

Alex Thompson alex@marvista.org

Zone Directors

Zone 1

Babak Nahid Zone 2

Bill Koontz

Zone 3 Kate Anderson

Zone 4

Tara Mulski

Zone 5

Maritza Przekop

Zone 6

Marilyn Marble

At-Large Directors

Laura Bodensteiner Sharon Commins Geoffrey Forgione Albert Olson Chuck Ray Bill Scheding

Community Director

Alex Thompson



Certified Neighborhood Council August 13, 2002 April 12, 2011

To Whom It May Concern:

The Mar Vista Community Council Board of Directors, at its regular April 12th meeting, approved the following motion:

The MVCC supports the 3261-3281 Sawtelle Correction Motion by Councilmember Rosendahl addressing 2006 condo conversion street widening requirements.

This motion will remove Bureau of Street Lighting Condition #7 and Bureau of Engineering Condition No. S-3(1)a) from subdivision case number VTTM 64093.

Thank You.

Albert Olson

Chair

Mar Vista Community Council

At Blea

Board of Directors