

Mar Vista Community Council P.O. Box 66871 Mar Vista, CA 90066

Board of Directors 2011-2012

Chair Albert Olson albert@marvista.org

1st Vice Chair Sharon Commins smcommins@marvista.org

> 2nd Vice Chair Bill Koontz billk@marvista.org

Secretary Laura Bodensteiner laura@marvista.org

> Treasurer Alex Thompson alex@marvista.org

Zone Directors

Zone 1 Babak Nahid Zone 2 Bill Koontz Zone 3 Kate Anderson Zone 4 Tara Mulski Zone 5 Maritza Przekop Zone 6 Marilyn Marble

At-Large Directors

Laura Bodensteiner Sharon Commins Geoffrey Forgione Albert Olson Chuck Ray Bill Scheding

Community Director

Alex Thompson



Certified Neighborhood Council August 13, 2002 July 12, 2011

To Whom It May Concern:

The Mar Vista Community Council Board of Directors, at its July 12th meeting, approved the following motion:

New Section II.9 of the Standing Rules: An item shall be placed on the agenda of any MVCC committee upon the request of a Director. In addition, an item may be placed on the agenda of a MVCC committee meeting by a petition signed by not less than five (5) stakeholders. Such a petition shall be submitted to the Chair of the committee at least five (5) calendar days prior to the scheduled meeting.

Thank You,

Blea

Albert Olson Chair Mar Vista Community Council Board of Directors