

## Mar Vista Community Council P.O. Box 66871 Mar Vista, CA 90066

## Board of Directors 2009-2010

Chair Albert Olson albert@marvista.org

1<sup>st</sup> Vice Chair Sharon Commins smcommins@marvista.org

> 2<sup>nd</sup> Vice Chair Bill Koontz billk@marvista.org

Secretary Laura Bodensteiner laura@marvista.org

Treasurer Christopher McKinnon chrispm@aol.com

## **Zone Directors**

Zone 1 Babak Nahid Zone 2 Bill Koontz Zone 3 Kate Anderson Zone 4 Stephen Boskin Zone 5 Christopher McKinnon Zone 6 Marilyn Marble

## **At-Large Directors**

Ken Alpern Laura Bodensteiner Sharon Commins Bob Fitzpatrick Albert Olson Bill Scheding

**Community Director** 



Certified Neighborhood Council August 13, 2002 February 9, 2010

The Mar Vista Community Council Board of Directors, at its regular February 9<sup>th</sup> Board meeting, unanimously approved the following motion:

Regarding Cell Towers/Electronic Communications: MVCC strongly insists the City enact a comprehensive new ordinance with clear and consistent standards and procedures regulating all wireless telecommunications facilities in the City, authorizing regulation of aesthetics and providing protection to communities and residential neighborhoods to the full extent of the law.

Thank You,

4 Alsa

Albert Olson Chair Mar Vista Community Council Board of Directors