

Mar Vista Community Council

P.O. Box 66871 Mar Vista, CA 90066

Board of Directors 2009-2010

Chair

Albert Olson albert@marvista.org

1st Vice Chair

Sharon Commins smcommins@marvista.org

> **2nd Vice Chair** Bill Koontz billk@marvista.org

Secretary

Laura Bodensteiner laura@marvista.org

Treasurer

Christopher McKinnon chrispm@aol.com

Zone Directors

Zone 1

Babak Nahid Zone 2

Bill Koontz

Zone 3 Kate Anderson

Zone 4

Stephen Boskin

Zone 5

Christopher McKinnon

Zone 6

Marilyn Marble

At-Large Directors

Ken Alpern Laura Bodensteiner Sharon Commins Bob Fitzpatrick Albert Olson Bill Scheding

Community Director

Rob Kadota



Certified Neighborhood Council August 13, 2002 December 8, 2009

The Mar Vista Community Council Board of Directors, at its regular December 8th Board meeting, unanimously approved the following motion:

The Mar Vista Community Council supports SCR 56, State Senator Jenny Oropeza's bill which requests the County of Los Angeles to undertake a comprehensive update of the Marina Del Rey local coastal program prior to any further approvals of coastal development permits.

Thank You,

Albert Olson

Chair

Mar Vista Community Council

Board of Directors