

## Mar Vista Community Council P.O. Box 66871 Mar Vista, CA 90066

## Board of Directors 2008-2009

Chair Rob Kadota rob@marvista.org

1<sup>st</sup> Vice Chair Albert Olson <u>albert@marvista.org</u>

2<sup>nd</sup> Vice Chair Sharon Commins smcommins@marvista.org

Treasurer Christopher McKinnon <u>chrispm@marvista.org</u>

Secretary Laura Bodensteiner laura@marvista.org

## **Zone Directors**

Zone 1 Babak Nahid Zone 2 Bill Koontz Zone 3 Kate Anderson Zone 4 Stephen Boskin Zone5 Christopher McKinnon Zone6 Marilyn Marble

## **At-Large Directors**

Ken Alpern Laura Bodensteiner Sharon Commins Bob Fitzpatrick Albert Olson Bill Scheding

**Community Director** 

Rob Kadota



September 25, 2008

The Mar Vista Community Council, at its special September 25 meeting, passed the following motion:

POLICY MOTION: The MVCC opposes the construction of highdensity housing or any other projects requiring rezoning at the old Fire Station 62 site.

Thank You,

Rob Kadota Chair Mar Vista Community Council