

Mar Vista Community Council

P.O. Box 66871 Mar Vista, CA 90066

Board of Directors 2008-2009

Chair

Rob Kadota rob@marvista.org

1st Vice Chair Albert Olson albert@marvista.org

2nd Vice Chair Sharon Commins smcommins@marvista.org

Treasurer

Christopher McKinnon chrispm@marvista.org

Secretary

Laura Bodensteiner laura@marvista.org

Zone Directors

Zone 1

Babak Nahid
Zone 2
Bill Koontz
Zone 3
Kate Anderson

Zone 4 Stephen Boskin

Zone5

Christopher McKinnon

Zone6

Marilyn Marble

At-Large Directors

Ken Alpern Laura Bodensteiner Sharon Commins Bob Fitzpatrick Albert Olson Bill Scheding

Community Director

Rob Kadota



November 11, 2008

The Mar Vista Community Council, at its regular November 11th meeting, passed the following motion:

POLICY MOTION: The Mar Vista Community Council supports the Windward School Parking Variance (ENV-2008-3857-CE) for 33 new parking spaces.

Thank You,

Rob Kadota Chair

Mar Vista Community Council